	Easter Cup
2014	Jason SHAW and John HALL
2015	Adam PATON and Scott WOODWARD
2016	Mick TANNER and Mal DICKSON
2017	Mitch MYLER and Luke BOURKE
2018	Dave SCHOFIELD and Tony DRISCOLL
2019	Adam PATON and Kevin CLARK
2020	Steve GLOVER and Nick GLOVER
2021	Steve KENT and Jeremy TICKLE
2022	Dave SCHOFIELD and Andrew ISKOV
2023	
2024	